Staff Directory

St. Croix County Agricultural Center

Extension St. Croix County
1960 8th Avenue, Suite 140
Baldwin, WI 54002
Phone: 715-531-1930
Fax: 715-684-2666

Administration
Name Program Area Phone Email
Kristen Bruder Area Extension Director
Polk, Pierce, St. Croix Counties
715-204-5043 kristen.bruder@wisc.edu
Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Diana Alfuth Diana Alfuth

Horticulture Educator

(Pierce & St. Croix)

715-273-6781      Ext: 6655 (Pierce Co Office) diana.alfuth@wisc.edu
Kari Weiss Community Development Educator (Polk & St. Croix) 715-531-1941 kari.weiss@wisc.edu
Katie Bartko

Nutrition Coordinator

(Pierce, Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1934 katie.bartko@wisc.edu

Karen Frantti

Nutrition Educator

(Pierce, Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1507 karen.frantti@wisc.edu
Selena Freimark Health & Well-Being Educator 715-531-1947 selena.freimark@wisc.edu
Heather Vierling 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-531-1938 heather.vierling@wisc.edu
Ryan Sterry Agriculture Agent 715-531-1950 ryan.sterry@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Laura Hinz Outreach Support Associate 715-531-1937 laura.hinz@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share