Staff Directory

St. Croix County Agricultural Center

Extension St. Croix County
1960 8th Avenue, Suite 140
Baldwin, WI 54002
Phone: 715-531-1930
Fax: 715-684-2666

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Diana Alfuth Diana Alfuth

Horticulture Educator

(Pierce & St. Croix)

715-273-6781      Ext: 6655 (Pierce Co Office) diana.alfuth@wisc.edu
Kari Weiss Community Resource Development Agent (Pierce & St. Croix) 715-531-1930 kari.weiss@wisc.edu 
  Katie Bartko

Nutrition Coordinator

(Pierce, Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930 katie.bartko@wisc.edu
Sarah Johnson_opt Sarah Johnson

Nutrition Educator

(Pierce, Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930 sarah.johnson@wisc.edu
Selena Freimark Health & Well – Being Educator 715-531-1930 selena.freimark@wisc.edu
Heather Vierling 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-531-1930  heather.vierling@wisc.edu
Eileen VanDyk

4-H Program Coordinator

(Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930 eileen.vandyk@wisc.edu
Ryan Sterry Agriculture Agent 715-531-1930 ryan.sterry@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Vacant Administrative Associate II 715-531-1930