Staff Directory

St. Croix County Agricultural Center

Extension St. Croix County
1960 8th Avenue, Suite 140
Baldwin, WI 54002
Phone: 715-531-1930
Fax: 715-684-2666

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Diana Alfuth

Horticulture Educator

(Pierce & St. Croix)

715-273-6781      Ext: 6655 (Pierce Co Office) diana.alfuth@ces.uwex.edu
 Eric headshot for optimization_opt Eric Biltonen

Community Resource Development Agent

(Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930  eric.biltonen@ces.uwex.edu
  Katie Bartko

Nutrition Coordinator

(Pierce, Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930 katie.bartko@ces.uwex.edu
 Sarah Johnson_opt Sarah Johnson

Nutrition Educator

(Pierce, Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930 sarah.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
Selena Freimark Health & Well – Being Educator 715-531-1930 selena.freimark@ces.uwex.edu
  Heather Vierling 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-531-1930  heather.vierling@ces.uwex.edu
Eileen VanDyk

4-H Program Coordinator

(Polk & St. Croix)

715-531-1930 eileen.vandyk@ces.uwex.edu
 SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA Ryan Sterry Agriculture Agent 715-531-1930 ryan.sterry@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Melissa Nawrocki_opt Melissa Heath Administrative Assistant 715-531-1930 melissa.heath@sccwi.gov